St. Mary's Boards, Committees and Commissions Appointments

The Board of Commissioners for St. Mary's County is pleased to announce appointments to the following Boards and Commissions. These appointments were approved on Tuesday, December 20, 2005.

Airport Advisory Committee
Joseph F. Mitchell * Reappointment 12/31/2008
Walt Gillette 12/31/2008

Board of Trustees for the Museum Division,
St. Mary's County Department of Recreation and Parks

Lewie Aldridge, Jr. * Reappointment 12/31/2010
Rose Davis * Reappointment 12/31/2010
George Kennett * Reappointment 12/31/2010
Shirley L. Leyland * Reappointment 12/31/2010

Cable Advisory Committee
Chris Rupert * Reappointment 12/31/2010

Commission on Aging
Kathie Reich 6/30/2007
Ardith Young * Reappointment 12/31/2008

Commission for Women
Marta H. Kelsey 6/30/2006

Community Health Advisory Committee
Richard Bjurberg - Reappointment 12/31/2008
Lt. Louis Burris * Reappointment 12/31/2008
Jennie Page * Reappointment 12/31/2008
Patricia Wince * Reappointment 12/31/2008

Historic Preservation Commission
James W. Grusholt, Sr. * Reappointment 12/31/2008

Human Relations Commission

Sanjay Apte 6/30/2007
Barbara Hendricks 6/30/2007
Norma Pipkin 6/30/2007

Marcey House Board
Harry Metzler * Reappointment 12/31/2008

Metropolitan Commission
Philip M. Cranford * Reappointment 12/31/2008
Kevin Suggs * Reappointment 12/31/2008
Kathleen M. Werner 12/31/2008

Planning Commission
Lawrence A. Chase * Reappointment 12/31/2008
A. Merl Evans, Jr. 12/31/2010
Brandon Hayden 12/31/2010
Susan P. McNeill 12/31/2010

Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan Board of Trustees
Terry L. Black * Reappointment 12/31/2007
Danny Morris * Reappointment 12/31/2007
William E. Raddatz * Reappointment 12/31/2007

Solid Waste Advisory Committee
John Gaylord 12/31/2009
Joseph W. Moschler, Jr. 12/31/2007
Paul Waxman * Reappointment 12/31/2009

Tri-County Youth Services Bureau
Denise Barnes 12/31/2007
Kathleen M. Werner * Reappointment 12/31/2007

Wicomico River Commission
Robert W. Denning 12/31/2009
Kathie Reich 12/31/2006

Wicomico Shores Golf Course Advisory Committee
Robert R. Richardson * Reappointment 12/31/2009

Zoning Board of Appeals
George Allan Hayden * Reappointment 12/31/2008
Wayne Miedzinski * Reappointment 12/31/2008
Gertrude V. Scriber * Regular Member 12/31/2008
Brian Werring * 2nd Alternate 6/30/2006

Featured Sponsor

Steve Atkocius - Purple Post Real Estate
We are everywhere you want to live!

Reader Comments

Featured Sponsor

The Reluctant Navigator at Tall Timbers Marina
The restaurant offers a unique atmosphere and a fine dining experience.

Need Legal Representation?

Five So. Maryland locations to serve you. Personal Injury, Criminal Defense, DUI Defense.

Follow SoMd HL News